macnissisimage1_edited.jpg

Holidays

Opens : Tuesday 31st August

Closes: Friday 22nd October (12 noon)

MID TERM

Monday 25th October--- Friday 29th October

Opens : Monday 1st November

Closes: Thursday 25th November - 3pm

TEACHER TRAINING DAY

Friday 26th November

Opens : Monday 29th November

Closes: Friday 3rd December (3pm)

TEACHER TRAINING DAY

Monday 6th December

Opens : Tuesday 7th December

Closes: Wednesday 22nd December (12)

CHRISTMAS BREAK

Thursday 23rd December----Wednesday 5th January ‘22

Opens : Thursday 6th January

Closes: Friday 11th February (12 noon)

MID TERM BREAK

Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February

Opens : Monday 21st February

Closes: Wednesday 16th March 

TEACHER TRAINING DAY

 St Patrick’s Day-- Thursday 17th March/ Friday 18th March

Opens : Monday 21st March 

Closes: Thursday 14th April (12 noon)

EASTER BREAK

 Friday 15th April----Friday 22nd April

Opens : Monday 25th April

Closes: Friday 29th April

MAY DAY

Monday 2nd May

Opens : Tuesday 3rd May

Closes: Tuesday 31st May

TEACHER TRAINING

Wednesday 1st June

QUEEN’S JUBILEE : Thursday 2nd June - Friday 3rd June

Opens: Monday 6th June

Closes: Thursday 30th June (12 noon)