School Opens On:

School Closes On:

Thursday 30th August Thursday 4th October (3pm)

Teacher Training Day - Friday 5th October

Monday 8th October Friday 26th October

Mid Term - Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November

Monday 5th November Thursday 21st December (3pm)

Christmas Break Monday 24th December - Friday 4th January '19

Monday 7th January Friday 15th February (3pm)

Mid Term - Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Monday 25th February Thursday 14th March (3pm)

Teacher Training days - Friday 15th / Monday 18th March

Tuesday 19th March

Thursday 18th April (12 noon)

Easter Break - Friday 19th April - Friday 26th April

Monday 29th April Friday 3rd May (3pm)

May Day - Monday 6th May

Tuesday 7th May Thursday 23rd May (3pm)

Mid Term - Friday 24th May - Monday 27th May

Tuesday 28th May Friday 28th June (12pm)

 

   
 
 

Saint MacNissi's Primary School
Christine Road
Newtownabbey
BT36 6UE
Tel: 02890 342166
Fax: 02890 839543
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.