School Opens On:

School Closes On:

Thursday 31st August Thursday 5th October (3pm)

Teacher Training Day - Friday 6th October

Monday 9th October Friday 27th October

Mid Term - Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November

Monday 6th November Thursday 7th December (3pm)

Teacher Training Day - Friday 8th December

Monday 11th December Thursday 21st December (12 noon)

Christmas Break - Friday 22nd December - Wednesday 3rd January '18

Thursday 4th January Friday 9th February (3pm)

Mid Term - Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Monday 19th February

Thursday 15th March (3pm)

Teacher Training Day - Friday 16th March

Monday 19th March Thursday 29th March (12 noon)

Easter Break - Friday 30th March - Friday 6th April

Monday 9th April Friday 4th May (3pm)

May Day - Monday 7th May

Tuesday 8th May Wednesday 23rd May (3pm)

Mid Term - Thursday 24th May - Monday 28th May

Tuesday 29th May Friday 29th June (12pm)
 
 

Saint MacNissi's Primary School
Christine Road
Newtownabbey
BT36 6UE
Tel: 02890 342166
Fax: 02890 839543
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.